The YAmazing Race (Take Three!)


Hello! Welcome to the next stop in the YAmazing Race with MGnificent prizes! It’s a crazy blog hop featuring over 50 debut authors and prize packs consisting of ARCs, gift certificates, swag, and many other cool items. I’m super excited to be a part of this awesome contest, and I hope you’re enjoying it! If you don’t know what I’m talking about, check out the Apocalypsies blog for more info, as well as the starting point (and the rules) to the race. It runs from Oct. 22 at noon EST through Monday, Oct. 29 at noon EST.

I participated in the first two YAmazing Races and had a blast. It’s awesome being a part of such a cool blog hop, and it looks like this one will be just as fun!

Here’s the cover and a little bit of info about my book OLDSOUL, which came out in April:

Jason Gouvas doesn’t want to believe he has special abilities or that he’s an Oldsoul– a vessel for the souls of people who have passed away, but the dead girl in his mind can be very persuasive.

Her name is Erin, and through her Jason is able to access the knowledge and skills of the souls within him. And with a group of power-hungry immortals bent on destroying the Oldsouls and overthrowing humanity, he’s going to need them all.

It’s available in paperback and Kindle on Amazon, and paperback and Nook at BarnesandNoble.com.

That’s about it. But wait a minute!

That’s right! Bonus contest! I have a (signed if you want) final copy of OLDSOUL, as well as some bookmarks. Want to win them? It’s easy enough. Either head to OLDSOUL’s facebook page and “like” it, or add it on Goodreads. Easy enough, right? Feel free to do both and double your odds! (PS if you’ve already added it in those places before this contest, leave me a comment down below and I’ll add you into the drawing. And thank you!)

Ready to move on? Your next stop is the website of Marissa Burt, whose book STORYBOUND came out in April and looks fantastic. Here’s the link: project-middle-grade-mayhem.blogspot.com. Thanks for stopping by and best of luck!

53 responses to “The YAmazing Race (Take Three!)

  1. Added it on goodreads and liked it on facebook!
    Cannot wait to read it and thank you for the bonus giveaway! YOU ROCK!

  2. Thanks so much for the extra giveaway! I had already added it on goodreads a couple months ago, and I just liked the FB page. my name for both is Carmen Brack 🙂

  3. I’ve already got you on my Goodreads shelf (and Shelfari since that’s my book site of choice) and like you on facebook but from a previous YAmazing Race.

    Thanks for the contest within a contest!

  4. I’ve already added on GR 🙂 A signed copy sounds fantastic, but only enter me if it’s international!

    gr name- Cayce
    Thank you for the chance!
    🙂

  5. Thanks for the giveaway!
    +1 for liking it on facebook(Marie-Michel Pagé)
    +1 to add it on goodreads(Marie Pagé)

  6. I’ve been a FB follower (Lynne Clark) & had it on my GR to-read list since January. Oldsoul has some really great reviews, I reeeally need to get & read it!

  7. Thank you so much for the chance!
    I liked the FB page: Ileana Alvarado
    Added the book to Goodreads: Gisele

    ilepachequin(at)hotmail(dot)com

  8. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to
    check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell
    phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, very good site!

Leave a comment