Oldsoul Cover Reveal

I received some interesting news yesterday. The release date for OLDSOUL has been pushed back to April 24th 2012, due to some unforeseen circumstances. But in the long run it should be a much better release date. It just means I have to wait longer 😦 But, I’m still able to reveal the cover to the book today! It’s down below. Click to make bigger. I’d love to hear what you think of it!

10 responses to “Oldsoul Cover Reveal

  1. I think that is a fine publishing date. Look at how pretty the date is: 4/24/12. They’re all multiples of four! It is pleasing on the eye and to the mind. Plus, I have a friend and I always think her birthday is the date, and now I shall think of it as Oldsoul’s birthday instead!

    Pretty font title is pretty! And it plays so nicely with the symbolcarvingthingwithknives in the background. The fellow looks a bit like Spiderman!Tobey Maguire, Supernatural, and the Fonz had a magical a baby together, which I consider a good thing. (…That was a weird compliment.)

  2. Thank you Ms. Lamp! I actually think it’s a very nice date as well. April is also the month I was born in, so it’s quite fitting. If I ever need to describe the cover to anyone, thanks to you, I now have the perfect way to do it πŸ™‚

    Thanks Kristin!

  3. Thanks Melanie! I’ll take all the exclamation points you’ve got πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to hear what you think of it!

Leave a Reply

