Script Frenzy Fail (Again)

One of these years, just you wait, I’m going to succeed at Script Frenzy. I didn’t even have to write the whole script this time, just half of it. Alas, life has a way of making things difficult. But it wasn’t a complete failure. I started on page 45 and am now up to 74. I’m shooting for around 90 pages, and I have a pretty good outline for the remaining scenes. (Did you know that one page of a script is roughly equal to one minute of film time? It’s a handy thing to know in order to gauge how long your movie will be) So really I’m not in too bad of shape. I just need to finish the darn thing. Once I do, and have gone through a few revisions, I’ll post some pages here.

Leave a Reply

