New Demo Reel

I’m going to be done at Disney next month, soI figured I should put together a new demo reel and get it out there. A demo reel is the visual effects/animation equivalent of an artist’s portfolio, and these are all shots I did lighting and some compositing for. Since I had a bunch of new stuff from Tangled I scrapped my old reel and started over. Let me know what you think. PS if you haven’t seen Tangled, there might be some spoilery bits.

4 responses to “New Demo Reel

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention New Demo Reel « under different stars -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

