Halloween comic

So, I’m pretty lame for barely getting this in while it’s still Halloween. I finished it up Friday, and put it on Facebook, but didn’t have the time to do a proper post here. So now that the day is almost over and everyone is already kicking into Thanksgiving (or Christmas) gear, I’m putting this up here. I got the idea to do a Halloween comic from an old friend of mine, and had a blast doing it. I’m going to try to do one every year, and I already have the idea for next year’s. Anyway, thanks for taking a look, and I’d love to hear what you think. Click down below to check it out. And Happy Halloween!


PS click on it twice to see it full size.

2 responses to “Halloween comic

  1. Pingback: Resolutions « under different stars

Leave a Reply

