Images from my short film

I’ve been working on an animated short film on and off for the past few years. It’s finally getting close to being done, which I’m very excited about. My wife is as well, since it’s occupied a lot of my free time. I owe her big time. But I thought I’d show some near-finished stills from it. Take a look and let me know what you think.  I’m sure I’ll get the whole film up here when it’s done, hopefully in the not-too-distant future. (Click on each to see it bigger)

One response to “Images from my short film

Leave a Reply

