Hello there

I’ve been meaning to start a blog for a long time now. For about a year I had a movie news blog, and I loved writing the different stories about the industry. But I wanted a place I could just talk about other things too. Movies, books, comics, music, sports, whatever I happened to be thinking about. My friend Ben has a similar blog, and after reading his for some time now, I finally decided to do my own.  Thanks for stopping by. I’ll try to make the posts entertaining and informative. And always feel free to share your thoughts as well.

P.S. The name of my blog is from a song by The Bouncing Souls, an amazing band from New Jersey. You should defininitely check them out.

Leave a Reply

