The YAmazing Race (updated with winners!)

The YAmazing Race is over! Thank you so much to all who came by and added and liked the book. I wish I could give a book to all of you. Unfortunately I can’t, but I do have two randomly chosen lucky winners. And they are…

Donna
Kristen

Thank you again for checking out the race and for your interest in OLDSOUL! I hope you like it if you get a chance to read it!


Hello! Welcome to the next stop in the YAmazing Race with MGnificent prizes! It’s a crazy blog hop featuring over 50 debut authors and prize packs consisting of ARCs, gift certificates, swag, and many other cool items. I’m super excited to be a part of this awesome contest, and I hope you’re enjoying it! If you don’t know what I’m talking about, check out the Apocalypsies blog for more info, as well as the starting point (and the rules) to the race.

Here’s the cover and a little bit of info about my book OLDSOUL, which will be out on April 24th:

Jason Gouvas doesn’t want to believe he has special abilities or that he’s an Oldsoul– a vessel for the souls of people who have passed away, but the dead girl in his mind can be very persuasive.

Her name is Erin, and through her Jason is able to access the knowledge and skills of the souls within him. And with a group of power-hungry immortals bent on destroying the Oldsouls and overthrowing humanity, he’s going to need them all.

That’s about it. Before you move on…bonus contest! Two of them actually. I have two extra (signed if you want) ARCs of OLDSOUL, and two chances to win them. Either head to OLDSOUL’s facebook page and “like” it, or add it on Goodreads. Easy enough, right? And feel free to do both and double your odds! (PS if you’ve already added it in those places before this contest, leave me a comment down below and I’ll add you into the drawing. And thank you!)

Ready to move on? Your next stop is the website of Robin Mellom, whose book DITCHED just came out last week. Here’s the link: http://www.robinmellom.com/blog. Thanks for stopping by and best of luck!

54 responses to “The YAmazing Race (updated with winners!)

  1. This sounds really interesting, and from a male hero pov!
    Added it on goodreads, and liked it on facebook!
    Can’t wait for it come out! (thank God it’s only 3 months away:)

  2. Haha…so THIS is the contest you added me to (twice)! Guess I didn’t miss it, just hadn’t seen it yet. :D April 24th will be here before you know it!

  3. Oh this sounds really good! That summary definitely intrigued me. I liked the Facebook page (Kai Agito) and added Oldsoul to my Goodreads list (Kai (Amaterasu Reads))

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    amatersaureads At gmail Dot com

  4. I totally already “like” Oldsoul’s Facebook page and I’ve added Oldsoul to my Goodreads list. I’d LOVE to win a copy! Thanks for the chance!

  5. Thanks for this giveaway!

    Added OLDSOUL to my Goodreads to-read shelf – as Kim Waters
    Liked you FB page – as Kim Waters

    Thanks!

    Baggins
    bookishbaggins(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. The YAmazing Race is amazing!
    FB name: Demitra Giote
    Added OLDSOUL to my Goodreads to-read shelf : Diana Giote

    Thank you for the giveaway!

  7. Hello Dan!
    I already had Oldsoul added on Goodreads, it sounds really interesting. :D And uh, my email is jasmine dot medusa at gmail dot com, if I was able to win.

  8. Hi Dan, your book sounds great! Let me know if you’d like me to review it on my blog, Books, Bones & Buffy. Good luck!

  9. I am a fan on Facebook as Lisa Fisher Walker
    I added Oldsoul to my shelf on Goodreads
    Thanks for the chance to win! The book sounds great!

  10. Yay a giveaway! I added Oldsoul a while back, Goodreads name is Story Seekers. I also like your page on facebook, name is Emilia Sherman. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Emilia
    thestoryseekers(@)hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

